Tides Appledore 2022

Tide Table for Appledore 2022

January 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Sat 1 Jan 22 04:08 7.02 16:34 7.22
Sun 2 Jan 22 10:18 7.46 17:28 7.51
Mon 3 Jan 22 05:53 7.78 18:20 7.65
Tues 4 Jan 22 06:43 7.94 19:09 7.63
Wed 5 Jan 22 07:31 7.92 19:58 7.44
Thu 6 Jan 22 08:19 7.72 20:43 7.1
Fri 7 Jan 22 09:06 7.37 21:29 6.67
Sat 8 Jan 22 09:53 6.92 22:15 6.2
Sun 9 Jan 22 10:42 6.43 23:06 5.76
Mon 10 Jan 22 11:36 5.98
Tues 11 Jan 22 00:05 5.43 12:38 5.64
Wed 12 Jan 22 01:13 5.28 13:46 5.51
Thu 13 Jan 22 02:22 5.39 14:51 5.61
Fri 14 Jan 22 03:23 5.69 15:47 5.87
Sat 15 Jan 22 04:12 6.07 16:34 6.17
Sun 16 Jan 22 04:54 6.43 17:15 6.45
Mon 17 Jan 22 05:31 6.72 17:51 6.66
Tues 18 Jan 22 06:07 6.94 18:27 6.81
Wed 19 Jan 22 06:41 7.09 19:00 6.89
Thu 20 Jan 22 07:15 7.16 19:35 6.9
Fri 21 Jan 22 07:51 7.15 20:11 6.84
Sat 22 Jan 22 08:26 7.06 20:47 6.69
Sun 23 Jan 22 09:05 6.89 21:28 6.46
Mon 24 Jan 22 09:48 6.64 22:13 6.18
Tues 25 Jan 22 10:37 6.34 23:07 5.88
Wed 26 Jan 22 11:36 6.03
Thu 27 Jan 22 00:16 5.67 12:50 5.83
Fri 28 Jan 22 01:34 5.7 14:09 5.9
Sat 29 Jan 22 02:50 6.03 15:24 6.24
Sun 30 Jan 22 03:58 6.57 16:29 6.73
Mon 31 Jan 22 04:56 7.16 17:24 7.19
February 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Tues 1 Feb 22 05:48 7.65 18:14 7.52
Wed 2 Feb 22 06:35 7.96 18:59 7.66
Thu 3 Feb 22 07:18 8.05 19:40 7.60
Fri 4 Feb 22 08:01 7.92 20:21 7.35
Sat 5 Feb 22 08:40 7.60 20:59 6.97
Sun 6 Feb 22 09:19 7.13 21:35 6.50
Mon 7 Feb 22 09:57 6.57 22:14 5.98
Tues 8 Feb 22 10:39 5.99 22:58 5.48
Wed 9 Feb 22 11:29 5.43 23:57 5.06
Thu 10 Feb 22 12:39 5.02
Fri 11 Feb 22 01:23 4.89 14:07 4.97
Sat 12 Feb 22 02:49 5.13 15:23 5.29
Sun 13 Feb 22 03:51 5.62 16:17 5.76
Mon 14 Feb 22 04:37 6.14 16:58 6.22
Tues 15 Feb 22 05:15 6.60 17:34 6.61
Wed 16 Feb 22 05:49 6.98 18:09 6.93
Thu 17 Feb 22 06:24 7.26 18:42 7.16
Fri 18 Feb 22 06:57 7.46 19:16 7.30
Sat 19 Feb 22 07:31 7.54 19:51 7.31
Sun 20 Feb 22 08:07 7.50 20:25 7.18
Mon 21 Feb 22 08:42 7.31 21:02 6.91
Tues 22 Feb 22 09:21 6.97 21:44 6.52
Wed 23 Feb 22 10:06 6.50 22:34 6.04
Thu 24 Feb 22 11:02 5.95 23:41 5.58
Fri 25 Feb 22 12:20 5.48
Sat 26 Feb 22 01:10 5.39 13:56 5.42
Sun 27 Feb 22 02:42 5.71 15:24 5.86
Mon 28 Feb 22 03:54 6.38 16:27 6.51
March 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Tues 1 Mar 22 04:50 7.08 17:18 7.10
Wed 2 Mar 22 05:36 7.63 18:00 7.50
Thu 3 Mar 22 06:19 7.96 18:40 7.69
Fri 4 Mar 22 06:58 8.04 19:17 7.67
Sat 5 Mar 22 07:35 7.92 19:52 7.48
Sun 6 Mar 22 08:10 7.60 20:24 7.14
Mon 7 Mar 22 08:43 7.16 20:56 6.71
Tues 8 Mar 22 09:15 6.61 21:27 6.20
Wed 9 Mar 22 09:50 6.01 22:03 5.66
Thu 10 Mar 22 10:31 5.39 22:52 5.11
Fri 11 Mar 22 11:32 4.82
Sat 12 Mar 22 00:11 4.70 13:16 4.56
Sun 13 Mar 22 02:08 4.78 14:54 4.90
Mon 14 Mar 22 03:23 5.33 15:51 5.50
Tues 15 Mar 22 04:10 5.97 16:32 6.10
Wed 16 Mar 22 04:48 6.55 17:09 6.64
Thu 17 Mar 22 05:23 7.04 17:42 7.09
Fri 18 Mar 22 05:57 7.44 18:16 7.43
Sat 19 Mar 22 06:31 7.71 18:51 7.64
Sun 20 Mar 22 07:06 7.84 19:25 7.68
Mon 21 Mar 22 07:42 7.78 20:02 7.53
Tues 22 Mar 22 08:19 7.53 20:39 7.20
Wed 23 Mar 22 09:00 7.07 21:21 6.70
Thu 24 Mar 22 09:46 6.45 22:12 6.11
Fri 25 Mar 22 10:45 5.76 23:23 5.55
Sat 26 Mar 22 12:11 5.23
Sun 27 Mar 22 02:01 5.35 14:55 5.25
Mon 28 Mar 22 03:37 5.75 16:20 5.82
Tues 29 Mar 22 04:44 6.44 17:16 6.50
Wed 30 Mar 22 05:34 7.09 18:00 7.05
Thu 31 Mar 22 06:18 7.54 18:39 7.40
April 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Fri 1 Apr 22 06:56 7.78 19:15 7.57
Sat 2 Apr 22 07:32 7.81 19:48 7.57
Sun 3 Apr 22 08:06 7.68 20:19 7.42
Mon 4 Apr 22 08:37 7.41 20:49 7.16
Tues 5 Apr 22 09:08 7.03 21:19 6.79
Wed 6 Apr 22 09:38 6.55 21:49 6.35
Thu 7 Apr 22 10:11 6.01 22:23 5.84
Fri 8 Apr 22 10:50 5.43 23:07 5.30
Sat 9 Apr 22 11:44 4.86
Sun 10 Apr 22 00:16 4.84 13:15 4.51
Mon 11 Apr 22 02:08 4.75 15:07 4.74
Tues 12 Apr 22 03:37 5.21 16:11 5.35
Wed 13 Apr 22 04:29 5.85 16:55 6.02
Thu 14 Apr 22 05:10 6.49 17:33 6.65
Fri 15 Apr 22 05:48 7.05 18:10 7.18
Sat 16 Apr 22 06:24 7.51 18:45 7.58
Sun 17 Apr 22 07:02 7.82 19:23 7.82
Mon 18 Apr 22 07:41 7.94 20:00 7.86
Tues 19 Apr 22 08:20 7.84 20:40 7.69
Wed 20 Apr 22 09:01 7.52 21:22 7.32
Thu 21 Apr 22 09:46 6.99 22:09 6.79
Fri 22 Apr 22 10:37 6.33 23:06 6.20
Sat 23 Apr 22 11:43 5.67
Sun 24 Apr 22 00:21 5.71 13:08 5.27
Mon 25 Apr 22 01:52 5.61 14:44 5.38
Tues 26 Apr 22 03:17 5.96 15:57 5.88
Wed 27 Apr 22 04:20 6.49 16:50 6.43
Thur 28 Apr 22 05:09 6.95 17:34 6.86
Fri 29 Apr 22 05:51 7.25 18:12 7.14
Sat 30 Apr 22 06:28 7.38 18:46 7.27
May 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Sun 1 May 22 07:03 7.39 19:18 7.29
Mon 2 May 22 07:36 7.29 19:49 7.21
Tues 3 May 22 08:07 7.09 20:20 7.04
Wed 4 May 22 08:39 6.81 20:51 6.76
Thu 5 May 22 09:11 6.44 21:22 6.41
Fri 6 May 22 09:44 6.00 21:59 6.00
Sat 7 May 22 10:24 5.53 22:42 5.57
Sun 8 May 22 11:16 5.08 23:43 5.19
Mon 9 May 22 12:30 4.79
Tues 10 May 22 01:06 5.06 14:00 4.87
Wed 11 May 22 02:32 5.30 15:14 5.33
Thu 12 May 22 03:34 5.82 16:06 5.94
Fri 13 May 22 04:24 6.41 16:51 6.57
Sat 14 May 22 05:08 6.97 17:33 7.12
Sun 15 May 22 05:51 7.42 18:15 7.53
Mon 16 May 22 06:33 7.71 18:57 7.78
Tues 17 May 22 07:18 7.82 19:40 7.84
Wed 18 May 22 08:03 7.71 20:24 7.70
Thu 19 May 22 08:51 7.39 21:13 7.38
Fri 20 May 22 09:40 6.92 22:06 6.94
Sat 21 May 22 10:36 6.36 23:06 6.47
Sun 22 May 22 11:40 5.86
Mon 23 May 22 00:13 6.11 12:53 5.56
Tues 24 May 22 01:29 5.97 14:11 5.56
Wed 25 May 22 02:42 6.08 15:20 5.83
Thu 26 May 22 03:44 6.33 16:15 6.17
Fri 27 May 22 04:36 6.58 17:01 6.48
Sat 28 May 22 05:20 6.76 17:41 6.72
Sun 29 May 22 05:59 6.86 18:18 6.87
Mon 30 May 22 06:36 6.89 18:51 6.94
Tues 31 May 22 07:10 6.86 19:25 6.94
June 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Wed 1 Jun 22 07:44 6.77 19:57 6.86
Thu 2 Jun 22 08:18 6.60 20:30 6.71
Fri 3 Jun 22 08:52 6.37 21:06 6.49
Sat 4 Jun 22 09:28 6.08 21:43 6.22
Sun 5 Jun 22 10:08 5.77 22:26 5.93
Mon 6 Jun 22 10:56 5.48 23:18 5.68
Tues 7 Jun 22 11:54 5.27
Wed 8 Jun 22 00:20 5.54 13:02 5.24
Thu 9 Jun 22 01:29 5.59 14:11 5.45
Fri 10 Jun 22 02:37 5.87 15:14 5.88
Sat 11 Jun 22 03:37 6.29 16:09 6.39
Sun 12 Jun 22 04:30 6.74 16:59 6.89
Mon 13 Jun 22 05:22 7.14 17:48 7.31
Tues 14 Jun 22 06:12 7.43 18:36 7.60
Wed 15 Jun 22 07:02 7.57 19:26 7.74
Thu 16 Jun 22 07:53 7.54 20:16 7.72
Fri 17 Jun 22 08:44 7.35 21:08 7.55
Sat 18 Jun 22 09:36 7.03 22:01 7.26
Sun 19 Jun 22 10:29 6.63 22:55 6.89
Mon 20 Jun 22 11:23 6.21 23:52 6.52
Tues 21 Jun 22 12:22 5.86
Wed 22 Jun 22 00:53 6.20 13:26 5.65
Thu 23 Jun 22 01:57 6.01 14:32 5.63
Fri 24 Jun 22 03:00 5.96 15:33 5.77
Sat 25 Jun 22 03:57 6.03 16:27 5.99
Sun 26 Jun 22 04:49 6.17 17:13 6.24
Mon 27 Jun 22 05:34 6.32 17:55 6.47
Tues 28 Jun 22 06:15 6.45 18:32 6.65
Wed 29 Jun 22 06:52 6.54 19:08 6.76
Thu 30 Jun 22 07:29 6.58 19:43 6.80
July 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Fri 1 Jul 22 08:03 6.55 20:18 6.77
Sat 2 Jul 22 08:38 6.47 20:53 6.69
Sun 3 Jul 22 09:14 6.34 21:28 6.56
Mon 4 Jul 22 09:52 6.17 22:08 6.39
Tues 5 Jul 22 10:32 5.98 22:51 6.19
Wed 6 Jul 22 11:18 5.79 23:41 6.01
Thu 7 Jul 22 12:13 5.64
Fri 8 Jul 22 00:40 5.89 13:17 5.61
Sat 9 Jul 22 01:46 5.89 14:26 5.76
Sun 10 Jul 22 02:55 6.05 15:33 6.10
Mon 11 Jul 22 04:00 6.36 16:34 6.56
Tues 12 Jul 22 05:02 6.74 17:31 7.04
Wed 13 Jul 22 06:00 7.11 18:25 7.45
Thu 14 Jul 22 06:54 7.39 19:18 7.76
Fri 15 Jul 22 07:46 7.52 20:09 7.90
Sat 16 Jul 22 08:35 7.50 20:58 7.85
Sun 17 Jul 22 09:22 7.30 21:44 7.62
Mon 18 Jul 22 10:09 6.96 22:31 7.24
Tues 19 Jul 22 10:54 6.54 23:18 6.76
Wed 20 Jul 22 11:42 6.08
Thu 21 Jul 22 00:08 6.25 12:35 5.67
Fri 22 Jul 22 01:05 5.79 13:36 5.38
Sat 23 Jul 22 02:10 5.49 14:47 5.32
Sun 24 Jul 22 03:19 5.44 15:54 5.51
Mon 25 Jul 22 04:23 5.61 16:51 5.85
Tues 26 Jul 22 05:17 5.90 17:37 6.21
Wed 27 Jul 22 06:00 6.20 18:19 6.53
Thu 28 Jul 22 06:38 6.45 18:54 6.77
Fri 29 Jul 22 07:14 6.62 19:28 6.94
Sat 30 Jul 22 07:48 6.74 20:02 7.03
Sun 31 Jul 22 08:21 6.79 20:35 7.06
August 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Mon 1 Aug 22 08:55 6.76 21:09 7.00
Tues 2 Aug 22 09:28 6.67 21:43 6.87
Wed 3 Aug 22 10:05 6.49 22:22 6.65
Thu 4 Aug 22 10:45 6.24 23:05 6.37
Fri 5 Aug 22 11:33 5.96 23:57 6.05
Sat 6 Aug 22 12:32 5.69
Sun 7 Aug 22 01:04 5.77 13:48 5.58
Mon 8 Aug 22 02:25 5.68 15:09 5.79
Tues 9 Aug 22 03:46 5.93 16:23 6.29
Wed 10 Aug 22 04:56 6.43 17:25 6.92
Thu 11 Aug 22 05:56 6.97 18:20 7.51
Fri 12 Aug 22 06:48 7.42 19:09 7.93
Sat 13 Aug 22 07:35 7.68 19:54 8.14
Sun 14 Aug 22 08:18 7.72 20:38 8.11
Mon 15 Aug 22 09:00 7.56 21:20 7.85
Tues 16 Aug 22 09:39 7.23 22:00 7.40
Wed 17 Aug 22 10:17 6.76 22:39 6.83
Thu 18 Aug 22 10:57 6.24 23:20 6.20
Fri 19 Aug 22 11:39 5.70
Sat 20 Aug 22 00:07 5.58 12:35 5.22
Sun 21 Aug 22 01:13 5.09 13:55 4.96
Mon 22 Aug 22 02:42 4.93 15:27 5.13
Tues 23 Aug 22 04:03 5.20 16:35 5.60
Wed 24 Aug 22 05:01 5.67 17:22 6.13
Thu 25 Aug 22 05:43 6.14 18:00 6.59
Fri 26 Aug 22 06:20 6.54 18:34 6.95
Sat 27 Aug 22 06:53 6.85 19:07 7.21
Sun 28 Aug 22 07:25 7.07 19:39 7.38
Mon 29 Aug 22 07:57 7.20 20:11 7.47
Tues 30 Aug 22 08:29 7.24 20:43 7.44
Wed 31 Aug 22 09:02 7.15 21:17 7.28
September 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Thu 1 Sep 22 09:36 6.93 21:53 6.98
Fri 2 Sep 22 10:14 6.59 22:33 6.56
Sat 3 Sep 22 10:59 6.16 23:24 6.04
Sun 4 Sep 22 11:59 5.70
Mon 5 Sep 22 00:36 5.53 13:26 5.42
Tues 6 Sep 22 02:13 5.34 15:02 5.63
Wed 7 Sep 22 03:48 5.72 16:22 6.29
Thu 8 Sep 22 04:57 6.41 17:21 7.06
Fri 9 Sep 22 05:49 7.07 18:10 7.69
Sat 10 Sep 22 06:34 7.56 18:53 8.10
Sun 11 Sep 22 07:15 7.82 19:34 8.25
Mon 12 Sep 22 07:54 7.86 20:12 8.16
Tues 13 Sep 22 08:30 7.70 20:48 7.85
Wed 14 Sep 22 09:05 7.37 21:24 7.38
Thu 15 Sep 22 09:38 6.91 21:59 6.79
Fri 16 Sep 22 10:11 6.38 22:33 6.15
Sat 17 Sep 22 10:48 5.81 23:15 5.49
Sun 18 Sep 22 11:37 5.25
Mon 19 Sep 22 00:14 4.90 12:56 4.83
Tues 20 Sep 22 02:00 4.62 14:55 4.92
Wed 21 Sep 22 03:42 4.96 16:09 5.48
Thu 22 Sep 22 04:39 5.56 16:56 6.10
Fri 23 Sep 22 05:19 6.16 17:32 6.66
Sat 24 Sep 22 05:52 6.67 18:07 7.11
Sun 25 Sep 22 06:24 7.08 18:38 7.45
Mon 26 Sep 22 06:57 7.39 19:10 7.68
Tues 27 Sep 22 07:29 7.58 19:43 7.79
Wed 28 Sep 22 08:02 7.64 20:17 7.75
Thu 29 Sep 22 08:36 7.53 20:52 7.53
Fri 30 Sep 22 09:12 7.25 21:30 7.13
October 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Sat 1 Oct 22 09:51 6.81 22:13 6.57
Sun 2 Oct 22 10:39 6.26 23:08 5.91
Mon 3 Oct 22 11:46 5.71
Tues 4 Oct 22 00:30 5.35 13:21 5.45
Wed 5 Oct 22 02:16 5.28 15:01 5.79
Thu 6 Oct 22 03:48 5.82 16:14 6.51
Fri 7 Oct 22 04:47 6.54 17:07 7.22
Sat 8 Oct 22 05:33 7.16 17:51 7.75
Sun 9 Oct 22 06:14 7.58 18:31 8.03
Mon 10 Oct 22 06:51 7.79 19:09 8.09
Tues 11 Oct 22 07:27 7.80 19:44 7.95
Wed 12 Oct 22 08:00 7.65 20:18 7.65
Thu 13 Oct 22 08:31 7.37 20:51 7.23
Fri 14 Oct 22 09:03 6.97 21:22 6.71
Sat 15 Oct 22 09:34 6.50 21:56 6.13
Sun 16 Oct 22 10:10 5.97 22:35 5.52
Mon 17 Oct 22 10:55 5.43 23:31 4.95
Tues 18 Oct 22 12:05 4.97
Wed 19 Oct 22 01:05 4.61 14:01 4.92
Thu 20 Oct 22 02:58 4.86 15:26 5.38
Fri 21 Oct 22 03:59 5.44 16:16 5.99
Sat 22 Oct 22 04:41 6.08 16:55 6.59
Sun 23 Oct 22 05:17 6.67 17:31 7.10
Mon 24 Oct 22 05:51 7.16 18:05 7.51
Tues 25 Oct 22 06:24 7.54 18:40 7.79
Wed 26 Oct 22 07:00 7.78 19:16 7.91
Thu 27 Oct 22 07:36 7.85 19:54 7.85
Fri 28 Oct 22 08:14 7.73 20:33 7.59
Sat 29 Oct 22 08:55 7.43 21:17 7.13
Sun 30 Oct 22 08:40 6.96 21:07 6.53
Mon 31 Oct 22 09:35 6.41 22:09 5.90
November 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Tues 1 Nov 22 10:48 5.94 23:32 5.46
Wed 2 Nov 22 12:17 5.78
Thu 3 Nov 22 01:08 5.49 13:44 6.09
Fri 4 Nov 22 02:27 5.96 14:52 6.62
Sat 5 Nov 22 03:24 6.53 15:42 7.13
Sun 6 Nov 22 04:09 7.01 16:26 7.47
Mon 7 Nov 22 04:49 7.33 17:07 7.64
Tues 8 Nov 22 05:24 7.49 17:42 7.65
Wed 9 Nov 22 06:00 7.52 18:18 7.53
Thu 10 Nov 22 06:33 7.44 18:51 7.31
Fri 11 Nov 22 07:04 7.24 19:24 7.00
Sat 12 Nov 22 07:36 6.95 19:58 6.60
Sun 13 Nov 22 08:10 6.59 20:32 6.15
Mon 14 Nov 22 08:46 6.17 21:12 5.67
Tues 15 Nov 22 09:30 5.73 22:03 5.22
Wed 16 Nov 22 10:31 5.35 23:13 4.90
Thu 17 Nov 22 11:50 5.17
Fri 18 Nov 22 00:43 4.92 13:16 5.36
Sat 19 Nov 22 01:58 5.31 14:19 5.81
Sun 20 Nov 22 02:52 5.87 15:07 6.34
Mon 21 Nov 22 03:35 6.46 15:50 6.86
Tues 22 Nov 22 04:15 7.00 16:31 7.31
Wed 23 Nov 22 04:54 7.44 17:13 7.63
Thu 24 Nov 22 05:34 7.73 17:54 7.79
Fri 25 Nov 22 06:16 7.86 18:39 7.76
Sat 26 Nov 22 07:00 7.80 19:24 7.54
Sun 27 Nov 22 07:47 7.57 20:14 7.15
Mon 28 Nov 22 08:39 7.21 21:08 6.66
Tues 29 Nov 22 09:36 6.79 22:09 6.17
Wed 30 Nov 22 10:42 6.42 23:19 5.82
December 2022 High Water Appledore
Height given in metres (subtract 1.6m for Bideford)
Times based on Appledore and corrected for BST which starts 27-03-22 and ends 30-10-22
Day Date Time Height Time Height
Thu 1 Dec 22 11:54 6.22
Fri 2 Dec 22 00:35 5.73 13:08 6.24
Sat 3 Dec 22 01:48 5.90 14:14 6.44
Sun 4 Dec 22 02:49 6.22 15:11 6.68
Mon 5 Dec 22 03:39 6.55 15:59 6.88
Tues 6 Dec 22 04:23 6.82 16:42 7.00
Wed 7 Dec 22 05:02 7.01 17:22 7.05
Thu 8 Dec 22 05:38 7.11 17:57 7.04
Fri 9 Dec 22 06:13 7.13 18:33 6.95
Sat 10 Dec 22 06:48 7.06 19:08 6.79
Sun 11 Dec 22 07:21 6.92 19:42 6.57
Mon 12 Dec 22 07:57 6.70 20:18 6.29
Tues 13 Dec 22 08:32 6.44 20:56 5.98
Wed 14 Dec 22 09:13 6.14 21:39 5.66
Thu 15 Dec 22 10:00 5.86 22:31 5.38
Fri 16 Dec 22 10:56 5.63 23:33 5.24
Sat 17 Dec 22 12:01 5.55
Sun 18 Dec 22 00:42 5.30 13:09 5.68
Mon 19 Dec 22 01:50 5.61 14:13 6.01
Tues 20 Dec 22 02:48 6.09 15:09 6.45
Wed 21 Dec 22 03:39 6.61 16:01 6.89
Thu 22 Dec 22 04:28 7.10 16:52 7.27
Fri 23 Dec 22 05:17 7.50 17:41 7.53
Sat 24 Dec 22 06:05 7.77 18:31 7.64
Sun 25 Dec 22 06:54 7.88 19:21 7.58
Mon 26 Dec 22 07:44 7.83 20:12 7.37
Tues 27 Dec 22 08:35 7.63 21:02 7.03
Wed 28 Dec 22 09:27 7.31 21:55 6.62
Thu 29 Dec 22 10:21 6.92 22:50 6.20
Fri 30 Dec 22 11:19 6.52 23:51 5.87
Sat 31 Dec 22 12:23 6.19